Unable To Set Hotkeys

Post your questions, bug reports and feature requests here
Iceman00789
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 5:04 am

Unable To Set Hotkeys

Postby Iceman00789 » Sun Jan 13, 2013 5:19 am

I recently found this program and thought it to be the perfect solution to my photo-editing issue. The bottom line is; I want to set a normal speed and slow speed that I can switch between for precise movements.

-I go to click "Hotkeys..." to set them up.
-After I click it I get a dialog box that says, "Attempted an Unsupported Operation."
-I click the "OK" button it presents me with and it brings up the Hotkeys box.
-I then set my hotkeys, but when I click "OK" or "Cancel" nothing happens.
-I am then forced to exit the program by right clicking the tray icon and selecting "Exit."

Queue fancy images.
Attachments
IMG_002.jpg
IMG_002.jpg (207.98 KiB) Viewed 5698 times
IMG_001.jpg
IMG_001.jpg (208.08 KiB) Viewed 5698 times

User avatar
gpb
Site Admin
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:23 am

Re: Unable To Set Hotkeys

Postby gpb » Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:10 am

Thank you very much for reporting this bug. It was an oversight when we updated the number configuration sets to 10. Now it's fixed, please download and install version 3.1.1
Gianpaolo Bottin
gPhotoShow.com

Iceman00789
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 5:04 am

Re: Unable To Set Hotkeys

Postby Iceman00789 » Tue Jan 15, 2013 12:05 am

Thank you, quite the quick fix.


Return to “Mouse Speed Switcher (quickly change mouse settings)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest